Contact Us

Advertise with Pool + Outdoor Design
United Media Group Pty Ltd

 
At just $6.95, we are the best value pool and outdoor design publication in Melbourne, with more than 300 pages of cutting edge pool and outdoor designs and features. Copies of each issue are distributed across Melbourne and surrounding areas through Gordon & Gotch. We are published biannually in February and August. Advertisers can be assured free and extensive editorial support in each issue. Advertisers gain free exposure on our website as soon as they book with Melbourne Pool + Outdoor Design. If you would like to advertise with Pool + Outdoor Design please contact us and a media kit will be sent to you.
 

Melbourne

Dirk Fielding
Tel: (03) 9853 6568
Mobile: 0418 348 808
Email: dirk@umg.com.au

Kathy Jovanovski
Tel: (03) 9853 2822
Mobile: 0412 155 688
Email: kathy@umg.com.au

Sam Fielding
Tel: (03) 9853 2822
Mobile: 0418 348 810
Email: sam@umg.com.au

Ben Fielding
Tel: (03) 9853 2822
Mobile: 0438 035 866
Email: ben@umg.com.au


 

Sydney

Steve Booth
Mobile: 0418 348 313
Email: stephen@umg.com.au

Dirk Fielding
Tel: (03) 9853 6568
Mobile: 0418 348 808
Email:  dirk@umg.com.au

Sam Fielding
Tel: (03) 9853 2822
Mobile: 0418 348 810
Email: sam@umg.com.au

Queensland

Tel: 1300 615 440

Liane Rothwell
Mobile: 0447 739 297
Email: liane@umg.com.au

Neal Foster
Mobile: 0427 850 141
Email: neal@umg.com.au

 

Western Australia

Tel: 1300 615 440

Steve Wright
Mobile: 0418 348 881
Email:  steve@umg.com.au